Serena Chapter 72 Release Date, Ending Explained, Recap, Series Review, Cast, Spoilers, Streaming & Where To Watch?

Serena Chapter 72: Release Date, Spoilers, and More

Serena Chapter 72: Release Date, Spoilers, and More

News: Fans are eagerly anticipating the release of Chapter 72 of Serena, excited to discover the developments in the upcoming chapter. The weekly updates have been a source of joy for those following the series, even after the conclusion of the anime.

Serena is associated with well-known personalities and is known for its exceptional sports-themed storyline.

The release date for Serena Chapter 72 is scheduled for February 2, 2024, at 12 a.m. JST.

The release time in different time zones is as follows:

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): Fri, 2 Feb 2024, 00:00
  • Pacific Time (PT): Thu, 1 Feb 2024, 07:00
  • Central Time (CT): Thu, 1 Feb 2024, 09:00
  • Eastern Time (ET): Thu, 1 Feb 2024, 10:00
  • British Summer Time (BST): Thu, 1 Feb 2024, 16:00
  • India Standard Time (IST): Thu, 1 Feb 2024, 20:30
  • Australian Central Time (ACT): Fri, 2 Feb 2024, 01:30
  • Philippine Time (PHT): Thu, 1 Feb 2024, 23:00
  • Korea Standard Time (KST): Fri, 2 Feb 2024, 00:00

The raw scan and spoilers for Serena Manhwa Chapter 72 were released on January 30, 2024. No available spoilers for Chapter 72 of Serena. Keep checking back for the latest information about Serena and its upcoming chapter.

Serena was kidnapped and taken to an unfamiliar location, while Raoul began searching for her, realizing that something was amiss. Serena found herself shackled in a chamber, where she realized that she was the intended target instead of Sue. Raoul, Eiser, and Victor become involved in the urgency to track calls made within three days, further complicating the situation.

Serena Manhwa is available as a Naver Webtoon on the Naver website. An official English translation is not yet available. The forthcoming release of Serena Chapter 72 has generated significant anticipation and curiosity among fans, making each chapter eagerly awaited and highly anticipated.

1. When is the release date for Serena Chapter 72?

The release date for Serena Chapter 72 is scheduled for February 2, 2024, at 12 a.m. JST.

2. Where can I find raw scans and spoilers for Serena Chapter 72?

The raw scan and spoilers for Serena Manhwa Chapter 72 were released on January 30, 2024.

3. Is an official English translation of Serena Manhwa available?

An official English translation of Serena Manhwa is not yet available on the Naver website.

Leave a Comment